The DIYC Movement is privileged to work with its core partners, past and present, who have shaped the Movement. Today, many of our partners continue to champion the concepts of diversity and exemplify the practice of inclusion.

University Teknologi Malaysia

UOW Malaysia KDU

Sampoerna University Indonesia

UNAM Youth

Hotlink Malaysia

Harmony Works

UCSI University

Putera Sampoerna Foundation

Sunway University

Sunway College Johor Bahru

Participating Institutions

The DIYC Movement is grateful to these educational institutes from across the world who have supported the Movement through their students involvement in DIYC related events and activities.

Ain Shams University

Bangladesh Agricultural University

Bina Nusantara University

Brickfields Asia College

Chulalongkorn University

Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology

Government College University Lahore

Hong Kong Baptist University

International Islamic University Chittagong

International Islamic University Malaysia

International Medical University

INTI International University & Colleges

MMU Multimedia University

Nanyang Technological University

National Taiwan University

Nelson Malborough Institute of Technology

Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia

Paññāsāstra University of Cambodia

Raffles College of Higher Education

Royal University of Phnom Penh

Tajik Technical University

Taylor’s University

The One Academy

Tunku Abdul Rahman University College

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Universiti Tenaga Nasional

Universitas Negeri Jakarta

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Universiti Teknologi Brunei

University of Southampton

Universiti Teknologi Petronas

Universiti Utara Malaysia

University of Delhi

University of Reading

University of Dhaka

Universiti of Malaya

Universiti Sains Malaysia

University of Nottingham

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan

Yangon International School